Terminal List

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3,159 ratings

The Terminal List Publisher's Summary

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR 

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime 

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. 

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. 

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

©2018 Jack Carr (P)2018 Simon & Schuster
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • Terminal List, Book 2
    • By: Jack Carr
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 15 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 15-10-2020
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    • By: Jack Carr
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 12 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 15-10-2020
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 510 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

  • Book 4

    • James Reece, Book 4
    • By: Jack Carr
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 14 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 13-04-2021
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 532 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

  • Book 5

    • James Reece, Book 5
    • By: Jack Carr
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 12 hrs and 8 mins
    • Release date: 17-05-2022
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 546 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $21.86 or 1 Credit

  • Book 6

    • James Reece, Book 6
    • By: Jack Carr
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 15 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 16-05-2023
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

    Non-member price: $22.78 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $22.78 or 1 Credit

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $24.31 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $24.31 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series