Detective Caelan Small

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ask No Questions Publisher's Summary

The first in a nerve-shredding new crime thriller series.

After an operation goes badly wrong, undercover specialist Detective Caelan Small leaves the Metropolitan Police for good. Or so she thinks. Then the criminal responsible is seen back in the UK.

Soon Caelan is drawn back into a dangerous investigation. But when the main lead is suddenly murdered, all bets are off. Nothing is as it seems. Everyone is a suspect - even close colleagues....

For fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza.

©2017 Lisa Hartley (P)2019 Lisa Hartley
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series