The Norfolk Murders

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 206 ratings

Death on Cromer Beach Publisher's Summary

The first in a new series from bestselling author, Ross Greenwood!

A brutal double murder on a Norfolk beach horrifies the town of Cromer. The way the victims died is chilling and so Norfolk’s Major Investigation Team task DS Ashley Knight to manage the case.

It soon becomes clear that the murders were carefully planned and the finger of suspicion points to an organised crime gang, but as the evidence mounts, a far more sinister theory emerges.

Ashley has been allocated a young but opinionated partner in Hector Fade, and sparks soon fly. Annoyingly for Ashley, Hector is no pushover and looks destined for great things. When the pair delve into the case, they struggle to understand who would inflict such suffering on their victims and hope the crime is a one off from a deranged and dangerous individual. But then another body is found.

There’s a killer on the loose who must be caught, or other victims will meet their fate by the sea.

Bestselling Ross Greenwood is back with the start of an exciting new series, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Ian Rankin and Peter James.

©2023 Ross Greenwood (P)2023 Boldwood Books
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series