Josephine Tey

9 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

An Expert In Murder: Josephine Tey Series, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

It's March 1934, and Josephine Tey is travelling from Scotland to London to celebrate what should be the triumphant final week of her celebrated play, Richard of Bordeaux.

However, a seemingly senseless murder puts her reputation, and even her life, under threat...

©2008 Nicola Upson (P)2008 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series