Evergreen Academy Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Marked Publisher's Summary

It wasn't supposed to be like this. Evergreen Academy was meant to be my fresh start. My hair was on point. My skin was flawless. And now, I wore the hell out of my clothes instead of hiding them.

Even running into Ryder hadn't thrown me. So what if the silver-eyed devil who tormented me for years now ruled my new school with a band of boys everyone called the Knights. The four of them were devastatingly rich, enviously handsome...and heartbreakingly cruel.

But the Evergreen Knights didn't scare me. I had my own plans and no reason to enter their little world, until one fateful night and a masquerade ball changed everything.

I saw something I shouldn't have, and now, I've been marked. They'll do everything they can to break me, but they don't know the monsters I've faced. They don't know I've been broken before. 

If they want to take on Valentina Moon...bring it on.

Marked is a reverse harem high school bully romance with a sweet tinge of mystery. This is book one in the series.

Warning: The story features language, dark themes, and sexual scenes. If you're cool with that, dive in!

©2019 Ruby Vincent (P)2020 Ruby Vincent
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series