Cannibal Country Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Land Darkened Publisher's Summary

A desperate family. Ruthless criminals. Bloodthirsty cannibals. And a glimmer of hope in a land darkened.

Despite all odds, Wyatt and his family survived nuclear winter. But with food supplies exhausted and vicious attacks on their home, they’re left with no choice. It’s time to leave Maine and seek out a life with a future.

Sticking together was supposed to keep them safe, but cannibal country earned its name for a reason, and the reality of life on the road is worse than they ever imagined.

Join Wyatt, Seth, Trooper, and Barbara on their journey through a dying and dangerous world. This heart-stopping post-apocalyptic thriller is the first book in best-selling author Tony Urban and Drew Strickland’s series Cannibal Country.

Get it now!

©2020 Tony Urban (P)2020 Tony Urban
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series