Warriors Super Edition Series

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Warriors Super Edition: Firestar's Quest Publisher's Summary

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s number one nationally best-selling Warriors series!

Set just after the events of Warriors, Book 6: The Darkest Hour, this Super Edition follows the ThunderClan leader Firestar on a quest to uncover a long-forgotten truth.

It is a time of peace between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, leader of ThunderClan, discovers a terrible secret: The warrior ancestors of StarClan have lied to him. Firestar must embark on a perilous journey to right their wrong - and nothing will ever be the same again.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-best-selling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new listeners and dedicated fans alike.

©2009 Erin Hunter (P)2019 HarperAudio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $47.68

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $47.68

  • Book 3

    SkyClan's Destiny cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 4

    Crookedstar's Promise cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 5

    Yellowfang's Secret cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 6

    Tallstar's Revenge cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $47.68

  • Book 8

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 9

    Non-member price: $47.68

  • Book 10

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 11

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 12

    Non-member price: $42.90

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series