Warriors: The Broken Code

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Lost Stars Publisher's Summary

An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s number-one best-selling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread - a shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code by which they live.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for listeners new to the Warriors world. Dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

©2019 Working Partners Limited (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Warriors: The Broken Code, Book 1
    • By: Erin Hunter
    • Narrated by: MacLeod Andrews
    • Length: 7 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 09-04-2019
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Non-member price: $33.37

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $33.37

  • Book 4

    • Warriors: The Broken Code, Book 4
    • By: Erin Hunter
    • Length: 10 hrs
    • Release date: 10-11-2020
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $42.90

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series