6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Bravelands: Broken Pride Publisher's Summary

Heed the call of the wild with the exhilarating new series from Erin Hunter

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

Together, they must heed the call of the wild. 

For generations, the African plains have been ruled by a strict code: only kill to survive. But treachery lurks in the unlikeliest of places, and some animals will stop at nothing in their thirst for power. When an unthinkable act of betrayal threatens to shatter the long-standing peace, three young animals - a lion, an elephant, and a baboon - are thrust together in an epic battle for survival. The fragile balance between hunters, scavengers, predators, and prey now rests in the paws of these unlikely heroes, each with something to gain - and everything to lose. 

The exhilarating new series from the New York Times best-selling author or Warriors.

©2017 Erin Hunter (P)2019 HarperAudio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $18.38

  • Book 2

    • Code of Honor (Bravelands, Book 2)
    • By: Erin Hunter
    • Narrated by: James Fouhey
    • Length: 10 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 24-09-2019
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $18.38

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $18.38

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $18.38

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $18.38

  • Book 6

    Oathkeeper cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series