The Son

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Son: Silas Rising Publisher's Summary

Book One....

When four members of Congress all die within a few months, each of their deaths appears to be from natural causes. But when mysterious messages begin to appear, in the form of quotations from long dead Revolutionary Heroes, one reporter sets out to prove the existence of a serial killer. His search uncovers dark secrets and an assassin shielded by people who need the very services that only he can provide.

Book One of Six

©2010 Douglas E. Dahlgren (P)2019 Douglas E. Dahlgren
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series