Mad Dogs

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Mad Dogs 1 & 2 Publisher's Summary

Includes Mad Dogs books 1 and 2! 


Brian Hay's only dream in life was to be part of America's elite, yet unacknowledged, Delta Force. After years of training to be the best the 75th Ranger Regiment had ever produced, his dream was finally coming true. But what starts out as what he thinks is a Delta hazing op soon turns into much more when Brian not only becomes a Delta Force soldier but a Mad Dog. 


Four geological scientists go missing in the Swiss Alp's when they apparently wander into Arimaspi territory. It is up to the Mad Dogs to retrieve them because the whole situation stinks of the Organization. 

However, it's not Organization operatives the Mad Dogs encounter, but instead the Watcher who is obsessed with the unit, especially its newest member. 

Author note: This book contains M/M adult sexual situations and is intended for listeners of legal age in the country in which they reside. Please store your adult literature responsibly. 

©2014 Wench Publishing, Inc. (P)2016 Wench Publishing, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-2

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3-4

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 5-6

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 1

    • Mad Dogs, Book 1
    • By: Brenda Cothern
    • Narrated by: Michael Vasicek
    • Length: 3 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 06-01-2016
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 8

    Non-member price: $27.79

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series