January David

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Girl 4 Publisher's Summary

Detective Inspector January David has always put his professional before his private life. But now, as he visits this latest crime scene, his two worlds clash horrifically. Confronted with a ghostly figure suspended ten feet above a theatre stage with blood pouring from her face into a coffin below, it's clear this gruesome execution scene is the work of an elusive serial killer - and the body hanging above is that of the forth known victim.

But Girl 4 is different: she is alive - barely. And January recognises her.

If he wants to save his own neck and prevent the existence of a Girl 5, January must get inside the mind of a serial killer and beat him at his own game.

©2011 Will Carver (P)2012 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series