Hidden Legacy (Andrews)

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 262 ratings

Burn for Me Publisher's Summary

Number-one New York Times best-selling author Ilona Andrews launches a brand-new Hidden Legacy series, in which one woman must place her trust in a seductive, dangerous man who sets off an even more dangerous desire.

Nevada Baylor is faced with the most challenging case of her detective career - a suicide mission to bring in a suspect in a volatile situation. Nevada isn't sure she has the chops. Her quarry is a Prime, the highest rank of magic user, who can set anyone and anything on fire.

Then she's kidnapped by Connor "Mad" Rogan - a darkly tempting billionaire with equally devastating powers. Torn between wanting to run and wanting to surrender to their overwhelming attraction, Nevada must join forces with Rogan to stay alive.

Rogan's after the same target, so he needs Nevada. But she's getting under his skin, making him care about someone other than himself for a change. And, as Rogan has learned, love can be as perilous as death, especially in the magic world.

©2014 Ilona Gordon and Andrew Gordon (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $50.12

  • Book 2

    • A Hidden Legacy Novel
    • By: Ilona Andrews
    • Narrated by: Renee Raudman
    • Length: 13 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 30-05-2017
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

    Non-member price: $25.74

  • Book 3

    • A Hidden Legacy Novel
    • By: Ilona Andrews
    • Narrated by: Renee Raudman
    • Length: 12 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 25-07-2017
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 59 ratings

    Non-member price: $46.77

  • Book 3.5

    Non-member price: $16.54

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $27.58

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series