Alfie

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Cat Called Alfie Publisher's Summary

The follow-up to the smash-hit Sunday Times best-seller, Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

Alfie's back - and more adventurous than ever!

Edgar Road used to be your typical London street - a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. Then Alfie came along - a big, grey ball of fur who changed the lives of every family he met and brought a community together. But now a new family have moved into Edgar Road, and they, more than anyone else, need Alfie's help. Can he bring light to their darkest times? Or is it already too late to stop them from falling apart?

Warm, uplifting and inspiring, this is a book to remind us how a pet can change a life. The perfect read for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

©2015 Rachel Wells (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series