Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane - the author of The Taken! series.

The Tanner series - books four through six.

With a special bonus - the first three chapters of book seven, Suicide or Death.

The First One to Die Loses - a Tanner novel, book four:

While a storm rages, Tanner faces off with Sara Blake in the small town of Ridge Creek, and neither one will quit until the other is dead.

The Life & Death of Cody Parker - a Tanner novel, book five:

In the town of Stark, Texas, Tanner faces ghosts from his past as he tries to keep history from repeating itself.

War - a Tanner novel, book six:

Tanner returns to New York City intent on killing Sara Blake and ending her threat, but a new ally convinces both of them to come to terms and to end their conflict.

©2015 Remington Kane (P)2018 Remington Kane

What listeners say about The Tanner Series - Books 4-6

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.