Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane, the author of The Taken! Series

The Tanner Series - Books 13-15  

  • With a special bonus - The Five Stages of Tanner.

Hell for Hire - A Tanner Novel - Book 13

Tanner runs into a complication while fulfilling a contract. The complication is a 10-year-old boy named Henry who saw too much.

A Home to Die For - A Tanner Novel - Book 14

Tanner and Alexa find that their new home isn't as perfect as they'd hoped it would be.

Fire with Fire - A Tanner Novel - Book 15

The action heats up in the town of Killburry as the organization known as The Brotherhood attempts to take control. 

©2016 Remington Kane (P)2018 Remington Kane

What listeners say about The Tanner Series - Books 13-15 (Tanner Box Set)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Frequent Shopper
  • Frequent Shopper
  • 04-03-2018

Tanner series: books 13-15

What a fantastic series. Plenty of action and intrigue. I hope this series continues. I loved the characters especially Tanner. I was disappointed with Alexa but I'm hoping a new relationship is on the horizon.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 18-10-2020

Your some man

Remington Kane
Your a genius writer
And Daniel dorse great narrative really enjoy your books top man
Yours John whelan , from Ireland

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.