Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane, the author of the Taken! series. The Tanner Series - Books 19-21.

One Hundred Years of Tanner - Audiobook 19

During a visit to see Spenser in Wyoming, Tanner and Spenser discuss the first Tanner. After Spenser is contacted by a client, Tanner and Romeo tag along to lend a hand.

Revelations - Audiobook 20

When an enemy delves into Tanner’s past, they uncover long-buried secrets that rock Tanner’s world. The revelations usher in grief, as well as an unexpected joy.

The Spy Game - Audiobook 21

Tanner agrees to go on a mission for the CIA.

©2018 Remington Kane (P)2018 Remington Kane

What listeners say about The Tanner Series - Books 19-21

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.