Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane - the author of The Taken! series.

The Tanner series - books 10 through 12.

More Dangerous Than Man - a Tanner novel, book 10:

Tanner makes his way across the country to see an old friend, as he seeks answers about his past. Meanwhile, female assassin Alexa Lucia is searching for Tanner, but is she an ally or an enemy?

Tanner Times Two - a Tanner novel, book 11:

Tanner and Alexa travel to Mexico with an unexpected ally, as they seek revenge against Alonso Alvarado. However, Alvarado, the drug cartel leader, has hundreds of men to protect him. Will Tanner defeat incredible odds once again, or will Alvarado triumph and see Tanner dead?

Occupation: Death - a Tanner novel, book 12:

With Alonso Alvarado dead and the threat to his friends in New York City eliminated, Tanner returns to doing what he alone does best, as he takes a contract on a man who has proven impossible to kill.

©2015, 2016 Remington Kane (P)2018 Remington Kane

What listeners say about The Tanner Series: Books 10-12

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.