Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane - the author of The Taken! series.

The Tanner series - books seven through nine.

With a special bonus - the first three chapters of book 10, More Dangerous Than Man.

Suicide or Death - a Tanner novel, book seven:

Sara Blake offers Tanner a no-win proposition.

Two for the Kill - a Tanner novel, book eight:

Tanner and Sammy go on a quest for revenge.

Ballet of Death - a Tanner novel, book nine:

Mexican cartel members make a move to control New York City, and only Tanner stands in their way.

©2015 Remington Kane (P)2018 Remington Kane

What listeners say about The Tanner Series - Books 7-9

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.