Get Your Free Audiobook

Dragon Kingdom & the Wishing Stone

The Dream Chronicles, Book 3
Narrated by: Deva Marie Gregory
Series: The Dream Chronicles Series, Book 3
Length: 5 hrs and 55 mins

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A kingdom of dreams, filled with faerie magic,
it shimmers with light, born from stories,
fed with imaginations, it is the magical place
where the Wishing Stone was created.

Twins Suzie and Jack and their friends Elena and Liam have taken flight to Dragon Kingdom, a magical kingdom in the sky. Their task is to find the Wishing Stone; without its power, the good magic in the kingdom is threatened, and they may not be able to return home. Dragon Kingdom is both enchanting and dangerous, ruled by Dragon Queen Belakane and filled with colorful, winged creatures. Suzie, Jack, Elena, and Liam have help from their dragon friends Thistlefire, Brightwing, Firesong, and Starlight - and meet some astonishing new beings on their journey, including a Griffin, a Sea Enchantress - and a Faerie Queene.

When Suzie, Jack and their friends find out that the Wishing Stone has been broken, they embark on a quest to gather its pieces. To find them, they must solve three riddles without the aid of magic, using only their intelligence, senses, strength, and teamwork. Will Suzie, Jack, Liam & Elena be able to solve the riddles and restore the stone? Or will the skies of Dragon Kingdom be filled with evil Wyverns, the good magic of the Wishing Stone scattered and lost forever?

Dragon Kingdom & the Wishing Stone, a fantasy for middle-grade listeners, is the action-packed third and final adventure in The Dream Chronicles series. What dangerous creatures and thrilling mysteries will Suzie, Jack, Elena, and Liam encounter in the magical land of Dragon Kingdom? What new and frightening enemies will they battle? Will they be able to restore the Wishing Stone and return home?

Join Suzie and Jack on an exhilarating flight into Dragon Kingdom to find out.

©2019 Stacie Eirich (P)2019 Stacie Eirich

What members say

No Reviews are Available