William Wisting

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

When It Grows Dark Publisher's Summary

Stavern, 1983. After a brutal robbery, a young policeman named William Wisting is edged off the investigation by more experienced officers, but soon he is on another case that has not even been recognised as murder.

Forgotten in a dilapidated barn stands a bullet-riddled old car, and it looks as if the driver did not get out alive. This case will shape William Wisting as a policeman and give him insight that he will carry with him for the rest of his career.

©2017 Gyldendal Norsk Forlag AS (P)2017 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Non-member price: $15.72

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $32.62

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.34

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.34

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $32.62

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $32.62

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series