5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Misdeeds Publisher's Summary

A wrong turns leads Ainsley to a remote cabin owned by a grumpy mountain man. 

The gorgeous former Army Ranger demands a steep price for a night’s lodging. 

Ainsley is willing to pay...and pay again the next day. 

The real question is, will he ever want to leave? 

Misdeeds is set in the world of Silvia's Vigilance series and introduces characters you'll meet in those stories.

©2020 Silvia Violet (P)2021 Silvia Violet
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series