The Scribes of Medeisia

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Mark of the Mage Publisher's Summary

~Mark of the Mage is a B.R.A.G Medallion Honoree~

Books never die, but they can be forbidden.

Medeisia is a country in turmoil ruled by a blood thirsty king who has outlawed the use of magic and anything pertaining to knowledge. Magery and scribery are forbidden. All who practice are marked with a tattoo branded onto their wrists, their futures precarious.

Sixteen year-old Drastona Consta-Mayria lives secluded, spending her spare time in the Archives of her father's manor surrounded by scribes. She wants nothing more than to become one of them, but when the scribes are royally disbanded, she is thrust into a harsh world where the marked must survive or die.

©2013 Regina. K. Ryals (P)2014 R.K. Ryals
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    • The Scribes of Medeisia, Book 2
    • By: R.K. Ryals
    • Narrated by: Valerie Gilbert
    • Length: 9 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 10-06-2014
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $28.94

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series