The Power of Ten Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Power of Ten Publisher's Summary

Three hilarious romantic comedies to make you swoon and giggle in equal measure.

10 Dates 

When Joanie's flaky fiancé puts their wedding on the back burner, her friends take matters into their own hands. Ten blind dates in as many days seems like an outrageous idea - but is it just zany enough to help Joanie find true love? 

10 Dares

When Melinda's stress starts to get the better of her, her friends come up with an idea to put the fun back into friendship — but will 10 dares help her loosen up and find love, or might they just send her over the edge? 

10 Lies

When Katie wins a luxury holiday, she figures a little R-and-R time is just what she needs. Enter Jackson Quinn, the hot doctor who she'll probably never see again. There’s no harm in a few tall tales told to a holiday fling, is there? Until he shows up on her home turf. Can Katie cover her tracks or will Jackson be her undoing? 

Fans of Emma Hart, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Sophie Kinsella will love The Power of Ten box set. 

©2019 Melanie James (P)2020 Melanie James
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series