Pure Corruption MC

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Ruin & Rule Publisher's Summary

A darkly erotic romance of forbidden pleasures from New York Times best-selling author Pepper Winters.

'We met in a nightmare. The in-between world where time had no power over reason. We fell in love. We fell hard. But then we woke up. And it was over....'

She is a woman divided. Her past, present, and future are as twisted as the lies she's lived for the past eight years. Desperate to get the truth, she must turn to the one man who may also be her greatest enemy.

He is the president of Pure Corruption MC. A heartless biker and retribution deliverer. He accepts no rules, obeys no one, and lives only to reap revenge on those who wronged him. And now he has stolen her, body and soul. Can a woman plagued by mystery fall in love with the man who refuses to face the truth? And can a man drenched in darkness forgo his quest for vengeance - and finally find redemption?

Ruin & Rule is the darkly addictive, decadent first novel in New York Times best-selling author Pepper Winters' Pure Corruption MC series, where friendship means family and feelings never die. The story continues in the second audiobook, Sin & Suffer....

Pepper Winters is a New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author. She loves dark romance and star-crossed lovers as well as the forbidden and taboo. On a personal note, she loves to travel, has an addiction to crème brûlée, and is married to an incredible Canadian who puts up with her endless work hours and accompanies her on signings. She's also a firm believer that the impossible can become possible.

©2015 Hachette Australia Pty Ltd (P)2016 Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series