Porthmellow Harbour

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

A Perfect Cornish Summer Publisher's Summary

Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley – perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly Martin.

Summer is on the horizon and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are.... 

For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year. It’s not always smooth sailing, but she loves to see Porthmellow’s harbour packed with happy visitors and being on the committee has provided a much-needed distraction from the drama in her family life (and the distinct lack of it in her love life). When their star guest pulls out with only a few weeks to go, everyone’s delighted when a London chef who grew up locally steps in at the last minute. But Gabe Matthias is the last person Sam was expecting to see and his return to Porthmellow will change her quiet coastal life for ever. 

If you loved A Perfect Cornish Summer, don’t miss A Perfect Cornish Christmas and A Perfect Cornish Escape

©2019 Phillipa Ashley (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series