Night Angel Trilogy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 895 ratings

Perfect Shadow Publisher's Summary

Gaelan Starfire is a farmer, happy to be a husband and a father; a careful, quiet, simple man. He's also an immortal, peerless in the arts of war. Over the centuries, he's worn many faces to hide his gift, but he is a man ill-fit for obscurity, and all too often he's become a hero, his very names passing into legend: Acaelus Thorne, Yric the Black, Hrothan Steelbender, Tal Drakkan, Rebus Nimble.

But when Gaelan must take a job hunting down the world's finest assassins for the beautiful courtesan-and-crimelord Gwinvere Kirena, what he finds may destroy everything he's ever believed in.

©2011 Brent Weeks (P)2011 Hachette Digital
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0

    Non-member price: $7.48

  • Non-member price: $8.32

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $26.53

  • Book 2

    • Night Angel Trilogy, Book 2
    • By: Brent Weeks
    • Narrated by: Paul Boehmer
    • Length: 20 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 07-07-2011
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 250 ratings

    Non-member price: $26.53

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $26.53

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series