Mackenzie August

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

August Origins Publisher's Summary

 For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue Grafton.

Mackenzie August is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she's also the Sheriff...

A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie's hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He'll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members...

Read book one of the Mackenzie August mystery series today! 

©2016 Alan Lee Janney (P)2018 Alan Lee Janney
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series