Licking Thicket

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

Fakers Publisher's Summary

Brooks Johnson’s words to live by:

When returning to Licking Thicket, TN, for the first time in 10 years to reunite with your nosy neighbors, heartbroken ex-girlfriend, and matchmaking mama who never quite believed you were gay, it’s best to bring a fake boyfriend as backup.

Just don’t be surprised when your ex-girlfriend does the same. And when her incredibly hot fake boyfriend becomes the one island of calm in a sea of bovine-based insanity, it’s best to exercise caution, especially when he pushes you up against the rough barn wall to check you very thoroughly for splinters.

Just don’t be surprised if you fall head-over-hooves in love with him.

©2020 Lucy Lennox and May Archer (P)2020 Lucy Lennox and May Archer
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series