Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Exit Strategy Publisher's Summary

Diamonds, danger, and a deadly secret... A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

Private investigator and forensic accountant Katerina Carter uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. Then two company employees are brutally murdered and her investigation becomes much more dangerous than she had ever imagined. Can she can stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or will her first case be her last?

Buy this audiobook today!

Exit Strategy is an action-packed legal crime thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham, teeming with greed, corruption, and conspiracy in the corridors of power.

©2012, 2017 Colleen Cross, Colleen Cross (P)2018 Colleen Cross
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series