Harkwright Trilogy Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Hollow Hearts Publisher's Summary

Harkwright Academy, the place where dreams can come true.

A three-year stay will award you with an education that will rival any college and enough money to aid you in whatever career you choose. I’m applying to give my mom the life she deserves, to fund my sister’s medical bills...and so that I can have the only thing I truly want.

For my family I will give them my time, my soul and my body, but I will never give them my heart. This place is going to test me, and the guys very well could break me, but they won't keep me down forever.

The Harkwright Trilogy is a dark "why choose?" romance with some adult themes. 

©2021 B C Morgan (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series