Gossip Girl

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Gossip Girl Publisher's Summary

Once upon a time, on New York City's Upper East side, two beautiful girls fell in love with one perfect boy....And the rest, as they say, is history. It's how Gossip Girl began.

"Hey people! You don't know me yet, but you will soon. I've been quiet until now, but something has happened, and I can't shut up about it: S is gone. Why? Well, to answer that question I'm going to have to backtrack, back to last winter of our sophomore year, when our pretty, rose-scented bubble burst. It all started with three inseparable, perfectly innocent 15-year-olds, S, B, and N. You know you love me, Gossip Girl."

It Had to Be You unveils the secrets behind the hot and sultry summer that a love triangle begins, why Serena really fled for boarding school, and how the legendary Gossip Girl column began.The prequel will undo some of the myths created in the eleven previous novels, so don't believe everything you've read thus far. After all, this is Gossip Girl.

©2007 Alloy Entertainment (P)2009 Alloy Entertainment
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0

    Non-member price: $28.39

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $17.73

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $30.39

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $20.25

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $25.35

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $20.25

  • Book 8

    Non-member price: $20.25

  • Book 9

    Non-member price: $21.26

  • Book 10

    Non-member price: $21.26

  • Book 11

    Non-member price: $21.26

  • Book 12

    Non-member price: $16.52

  • Gossip Girl, Psycho Killer cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series