Fallen University Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

Fallen University: Complete Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Did you know ordinary people can be turned into demons? I sure didn’t. Until it happened to me.

One day, I was a regular college student, working a boring job and studying for finals - and the next, I was transformed into some strange creature of the night.

Now, I’ve got powers I don’t understand, I can change my appearance with a thought, and I’m having all kinds of odd...cravings.

If I thought all this was gonna get me out of going to college, though, I’ve got another think coming. Nope, I still need an education. Except, the classes at Fallen University are on things like “Curses and Hexcraft” and “Magical Combat”.

It’s not all bad. There are these four hot as sin guys I keep bumping into - Kingston, Jayce, Xero, and Kai. I’m not sure if I should trust them; they’ve each got secrets of their own, and they’re definitely dangerous.

But that craving I’ve been having? 

It’s pulling me right toward them.

Yup, things are about to get real interesting at FU.

The Fallen University series is a fast-burn reverse harem paranormal romance. It contains cursing, magic, and lots of steam.

Audiobooks in this set:

  • Fallen University: Year One
  • Fallen University: Year Two
  • Fallen University: Year Three
©2020 Callie Rose (P)2021 Callie Rose
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series