DCI Claire Winters

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

For All Our Sins Publisher's Summary

Years ago there was a silent witness to an act of evil. Now a twisted killer is on the loose, fuelled by revenge.

Called to the brutal murder of a priest, it is immediately clear to DCI Claire Winters that the victim's death was prolonged, agonising...and motivated by a lust for revenge. The killer has been clever; there are no clues, no leads. But Claire Winters has never let a killer remain on the streets.

Looking for an answer at any cost, Claire begins to get closer to the victim's family, but what it reveals turns her murder case into something far more sinister. When one body becomes two and then three, Claire finds herself in a race against time to connect the dots between a host of devastating secrets before the killer strikes again.

Love M J Arlidge and Angela Marsons? Don't miss For All Our Sins - the first in an addictive new serial-killer thriller series from T. M. E. Walsh.

©2016 T. M. E. Walsh (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $19.47

  • Book 2

    The Principle of Evil: DCI Claire Winters, Book 2 (Unabridged) cover art
    • The Principle of Evil: DCI Claire Winters, Book 2 (Unabridged)

    • By: T. M. E. Walsh
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $19.75

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series