Corrupt Credence

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Made in Malice Publisher's Summary

From international best-selling author Albany Walker comes a new dark college romance series.

She thinks we’re devils. I know we are.

Feared and revered, we’ve earned our place to shepard the sheep and harbor their secrets, until she comes along and threatens our foundation.

We could ruin or use her. Either way, she’s ours, whether she knows it or not.

Nova Devlin: I thought I knew who I was, where I came from, but my life is turned upside down when a stranger knocks on my door with promises that seem too good to be true. I should have run like hell and never looked back, but it’s too late now. I’m enrolled at Cadieux College, where secrets and deception line the walls, and the founding families rule without question. They all think I’ll be easy to use, to control, but I’m nobody’s puppet.

Made in Malice is the first book in the Corrupt Credence series. A dark college romance with mature content for adult listeners.

©2023 Albany Walker (P)2023 Albany Walker
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $22.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $22.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $27.79 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $27.79 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Honed in Havoc cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series