Aermian Feuds

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Rebel's Blade Publisher's Summary

War. Secrets. Betrayal.

Tehl Ramses is drowning; crops are being burned, villages pillaged, and citizens are disappearing, leading to a rising rebellion. As crown prince, and acting ruler, Tehl must find a way to crush the rebellion before civil war sweeps through his beloved kingdom.

Tehl will do whatever is necessary to save his people. Yet, his prisoner is not at all what he expects....

Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to spy on the crown. She knows the risks of rebellion - imprisonment or death - and yet, she's still willing to take them to protect her family.

But when plans unravel, Sage finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of Aermia.

©2017 Frost Kay (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Aermian Feuds Series, Book 1
    • By: Frost Kay
    • Narrated by: Em Eldridge
    • Length: 9 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 09-01-2018
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $39.00

  • Book 2.5

    Siren's Lure cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $34.76

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series