The Chronicles of Tao
Books in series1
(5.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    The Wandering Taoist | Ming-Dao Deng

    The Wandering Taoist

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Ming-Dao Deng
    • Narrated By Ronin Wong

    Portrays the life of the Chinese mystic, Saihung Kwan, and depicts his pursuit of the spiritual goals of the religion of Taoism. Deng Ming-Dao is the author of eight books, including 365 Tao, Everyday Tao, Scholar Warrior, and Chronicles of Tao.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.