Tom Gray

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Gray Justice Publisher's Summary

When ex-soldier Tom Gray loses his wife and child to a career criminal, it seems life can’t get much worse. But when the killer is let off with time served on remand, Gray knows there is something fundamentally wrong with the justice system. Engaging the help of his ex-SAS buddies, he kidnaps five repeat offenders and asks the public to vote on their fate: Should they be allowed to continue their criminal ways with inadequate punishment, or has Britain had enough? 

His website attracts a worldwide audience, and although the authorities know where he is, they are powerless to stop him. 

Can Gray carry out his audacious plan? Will Andrew Harvey and his fellow MI5 operatives find a way to stop him? 

Gray Justice, the first book in the Tom Gray series, is more than a simple tale of revenge: It’s a roller coaster ride with an ending you’ll never forget.

©2021 Alan McDermott (P)2022 Alan McDermott
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series