5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Thoughtless Publisher's Summary

For almost two years now, Kiera’s boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she’s ever wanted: loving, tender, and endlessly devoted to her. When they head off to a new city to start their lives together - Denny at his dream job and Kiera at a top-notch university - everything seems perfect. Then an unforeseen obligation forces the happy couple apart.

Feeling lonely, confused, and in need of comfort, Kiera turns to an unexpected source - a local rock star named Kellan Kyle. At first, he’s purely a friend she can lean on, but as her loneliness grows, so does their relationship. And then one night everything changes... and none of them will ever be the same.

©2012 S. C. Stephens (P)2012 Simon & Schuster
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $41.45

  • Book 1.5

    Non-member price: $38.41

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $41.45

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $41.45

  • Book 4

    Untamed cover art
    Not Available on