The Powder Mage Trilogy

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 400 ratings

The Powder Mage Novella Collection #1 Publisher's Summary

Enter a new world or return to see old friends in four Powder Mage Universe novellas featuring Erika, Tamas, Adamat, Taniel, Ka-poel, and Ben Styke.

©2014 Brian McClellan (P)2016 Brian McClellan
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series