The New Rulebook

9 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The New Rulebook Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A contemporary Christian romantic suspense thriller collection.

The New Rulebook framed Ruby Masters for murder after a routine delivery turned deadly, leading to a manhunt. Her biggest obstacle? She had no idea about her pursuer's identity. Her best friend from childhood, police officer Robert Towers, swung to her rescue, only for things to get complicated when he announced his conversion to Christ while their hearts got entangled. Snowy Peaks, a besieged town with its mayor held hostage, asked ill-timed for their help. But Ruby and Robert needed to unravel the tangled web over their hearts first. With their relationship knitting closer, so did the mysterious enemy after them.

©2016 Joy Ohagwu (P)2017 Joy Ohagwu
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $36.20

  • Book 1

    • The New Rulebook Series, Book 1
    • By: Joy Ohagwu
    • Narrated by: Andrea Tuszynski
    • Length: 4 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 25-01-2017
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 2-4

    Non-member price: $36.20

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 5

    Rescued cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Delivered cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 7

    Freedom cover art
    Not Available on