The Earth Dawning Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Mercury's Bane Publisher's Summary

They're all gone. We remember them like yesterday: pieces of our stolen heritage. Things like NASA. Football. Parades and pies. Good things, comfortable things. We remember a time when we were alone in the universe, safe and oblivious.

But it's all gone now.

We called them the Telestines, and in the face of their ruthless invasion we were powerless. By 2040, all the world's governments and militaries had fallen, and the remnants of humanity exiled to the solar system. We looked down on our blue planet, so close to our birthplace, so close to our home. But the miles may as well have been light-years.

Our anger smoldered in the darkness of space. On Mars. On Ganymede. In the dank, crowded filth of the asteroids. We swore: We will take our planet back.

And today it begins. Our fleet is ready. Our soldiers determined.

Earth will be ours again.

©2017 Nick Webb (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Book One of the Earth Dawning Series
    • By: Nick Webb
    • Narrated by: Greg Tremblay
    • Length: 9 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 07-03-2017
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 3

    • The Earth Dawning Series
    • By: Nick Webb
    • Narrated by: Greg Tremblay
    • Length: 10 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 06-03-2018
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Non-member price: $36.54

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series