The Dragon Apocalypse

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Hearts of Frost & Flame (Books One and Two of the Dragon Apocalypse) Publisher's Summary

Two complete novels, one epic tale of adventure and romance! 

With his dying breath, the tomb-raiding rogue Stagger confesses his love to his long-time companion, the swashbuckling swordswoman known as Infidel. With his ghost now bound to the blade that killed him, Stagger bears witness as Infidel launches into her most dangerous adventure yet, a quest to slay the dragon Greatshadow. Dragons exist on two planes of existence, residing in both the material realm and the spirit world. As Infidel’s quest brings her to the lands beyond death, is there hope for the star-crossed lovers to reunite? Or will both their souls be devoured as they are swept into the eternal battle between Greatshadow, the primal dragon of fire, and his ultimate foe, Hush, the primal dragon of ice? 

Hearts of Frost and Flame collects the novels Greatshadow and Hush, books one and two of the Dragon Apocalypse, the saga of Infidel and Stagger.

©2012 James Maxey (P)2020 James Maxey
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series