The Day After Never

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

The Day After Never Bundle (First 4 Novels) Publisher's Summary

The first four novels of The Day After Never series. 

They said it couldn't happen...

...the day would never come.

They were wrong.

The apocalypse was five years ago. Little has changed. There isn't any law, but there used to be. Back then, Lucas Shaw had been a Texas lawman. Now he's just trying to survive. 

In a kill-or-be-killed wasteland, death is always around. Will today be his last?

When a young woman enters his life, he must make an impossible decision: help her in a battle against an adversary who'll stop at nothing or keep himself alive. Which will he choose?

A highly acclaimed post-apocalyptic series from The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author at a special bundle price. 

Get it now!

©2016-2018 Russell Blake (P)2018 Russell Blake
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-4

    Non-member price: $41.73

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 7

    • The Day After Never, Book 7
    • By: Russell Blake
    • Narrated by: John David Farrell
    • Length: 7 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 22-06-2019
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 8

    Non-member price: $27.79

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series