The Chronicles of Mathias

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Chronicles of Mathias Publisher's Summary

Get all three novellas in this one set following the journey of Mathias. From humble farm lad to emperor, and then to a father. These stories contain violence but are mostly suitable for all ages, bar the very youngest.

This book contains:

The Way of Mathias
The Reign of Mathias
The Daughter of Mathias

©2019 Robert McDermott (P)2019 Robert McDermott
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series