The Broken Lands

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Heart of the Empire Publisher's Summary

An ancient rift. A failing seal. A fading hope for humankind.

In an age before memory, a civilization fell through a crack between worlds. Now, men and magic long-since vanished return from the void. The darkness is giving them back.

Savra is a runaway with forbidden powers. Kostan is a reluctant ruler shouldered with a war-torn empire. Neither wanted the burdens they carry, but together, they are humanity's last hope.

Tangled fates. Epic stakes. Join thousands who have entered the Broken Lands.

©2017 Carrie Summers (P)2018 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series