The AXOM Saga

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Starlight Lancer Publisher's Summary

Nathan Grant, an Aussie student at Warrawul Boarding School, has a pretty normal life. A chance encounter with a flesh-eating Homunculus turns all that upside down!

Savagely killed by the creature, Nathan is brought back to life by the alchemic warrior, Astrid Rachelle. In so doing, she bestows upon him the powers of the arms alchemy: his soul in weapon form. Determined to use this power to its fullest value, Nathan joins Astrid on a hunt for the Homunculi infesting his town, before his friends and sister become lunch.

©2021 Craig Stephen Cooper (P)2022 Craig Stephen Cooper
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series