Stoneybrook Mystery

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

A Stoneybrook Mystery Collection: A Cozy Mystery Box Set Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Even small towns have secrets....

This is a box set of the first three books in the Stoneybrook Mystery series.  

Book 1 - A Crafty Crime
Book 2 - A Fresh Kill
Book 3 - A Sweet Death

©2019 Eryn Carpenter (P)2019 Eryn Carpenter
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series