Spin [McKenzie]

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Spin - A Novel Publisher's Summary

How far would you go to get what you wanted? That's the question author Catherine McKenzie addresses in Spin - a delectable debut novel that takes listeners into the connected worlds of pop culture, tabloid journalism, and celebrity rehab. The story of a newbie undercover gossip reporter who follows a troubled starlet into a rehab clinic intending to dig up all the dirt she possibly can, Spin is smart, hip, utterly engaging contemporary fiction in the vein of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin.

©2012 Catherine McKenzie (P)2015 Catherine McKenzie
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series