Solaris Saga

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Solaris Seethes Publisher's Summary

Every myth has a beginning.

Klanor has destroyed Rynah's home planet, Lanyr, by stealing the crystal that controls the planet's magnetic field. His plan is to find all six of the crystals, unite them to create a deadly weapon, and destroy the entire star system...enabling him to create his own empire!

With the help of the mysterious Solaris, Rynah gathers four unlikely heroes from a distant planet to fulfill the prophecy and attempt to save humanity.

The philosopher...

The warrior...

The lover...

The inventor...

Will they be able to find the crystals and stop Klanor before it's too late?

Join them in their quest for the hidden crystals.

©2014 Janet McNulty (P)2015 Janet McNulty
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series